imPRESS Press on Manicure Review

Image

I was excited to get these nails in the mail.   I received nails with a tie dye looking print in blue and purple tones.  The nails come in hard plastic case shaped like a bottle of nail polish and you get 24 nails total.  I thought the packaging was a little excessive.

First I fit the artificial nails to my real nail then peal of the backing and press firmly for a few seconds.  The nails seem firmly attached and look great.  I decided not to file them just out of laziness.  The nails are not crazy long which I like, but I am having a little trouble typing.  How do people type all day and type quickly with long nails?

I am just not sure how these nails will hold up to my constant hand washing.  I wash my hands A LOT.   I go through a lot of hand soap too.  The nails are suppose to last a week.  I have two backup nails in case one falls off early.  I will report back after I have worn the nails for a few days.

imPress Manicure

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.  All opinions are my own.

badge saying got it from influenster

3 thoughts on “imPRESS Press on Manicure Review

  1. Pingback: Post Surgery Entertainment – how to entertain yourself after surgery | hippyangie

  2. Pingback: 5 Weeks Post-Op and Can’t Paint My Toes – Third Right Hip Scope for FAI | hippyangie

  3. Pingback: 5 Weeks Post-Op and Can’t Paint My Toes – Third Right Hip Scope for FAI | hippyangie

Leave a Reply

